top of page

We Are Not in Control

"My limit, your limit, this is all fleeting. One day we will all be in a much better place where there will be no differences, neither Pandemic nor suffering."


In this times of Pandemic, we are all learning to live with limitations. We are learning that we are not in control of our lives. We cannot come and go in the same way that we were used to. We cannot hug our friends and families like we use to.

“In this times of Pandemic, we are all learning to live with limitations. We are learning that we are not in control of our lives.”

Since my accident, I had to learn a new lifestyle too, full of limitations; some temporary and some permanent. With the coronavirus, the whole world is having some of the experiences that I have already had.


God has shown me both with my accident and with the coronavirus, that we are not the owners of the world, and that we have no control over it. We are limited people, and with many of false values ​​that at the moment fall to the ground.


However, despite all the negative effects of the Pandemic, not everything is so bad, let's look at things on the positive side. The Pandemic will pass and what will remain are the experiences and opportunities that we are having with all of this; to strengthen our relationships with our close family, to looking forward to seeing again those who are farther away, and to value the little things that we have always taken for granted.

My limit, your limit, this is all fleeting. One day we will all be in a much better place where there will be no differences, neither Pandemic nor suffering.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

FB_IMG_1538124952048.jpg

Hi, I'm Neusa.  God has given me a unique path to walk in this life.  Through sharing my experience and my stories I hope to inspire others to Keep the Faith and to look to God for the Truth.

#standbyneusa

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page