top of page

Running Forward; Never Looking Back

God gave me a second chance to live. I am not going to waste this life. I did my first 5K virtually.


God gave me a second chance to live. I am not going to waste this life. I don’t want to waste my time looking back for the things that I lost. I want to look forward trying to reach everything that will take me closer to God.


One thing that I have been doing for the first time ever was a 5K. That’s right, I did my first 5K virtually. It was different in every way that you can imagine, but I felt good. It makes me think that we can do whatever we want if we have goals, determination and specially God guiding us!


“It always seems impossible until it’s done.” ―Nelson Mandela


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

FB_IMG_1538124952048.jpg

Hi, I'm Neusa.  God has given me a unique path to walk in this life.  Through sharing my experience and my stories I hope to inspire others to Keep the Faith and to look to God for the Truth.

#standbyneusa

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page